Double First Engage management information support at ChristmasAll of the staff at Double First’s UK, Middle East and Far East offices would like to wish customers a peaceful Christmas break and a successful New Year. 

The following arrangements are in place for support of all Double First independent school software over the Christmas holiday. 

Extended support will be offered for Middle East schools where it is anticipated that most of our customers will have a relatively short winter holiday break.

UK office

  • Full support arrangements in place until Friday 23 December
  • Office closed from 12:00 Friday 23 December 2011 to Monday 2 January
  • Office open from 07:30 Tuesday 3 January 2012

Middle East office

  • Full support arrangements in place until Wednesday 21 December
  • Office closed from Thursday 22 December to Monday 26 December
  • Office open from Tuesday 27 December to Thursday 29 December
  • Office closed from Friday 30 December to Monday 2 January
  • Office open from 07:30 (Doha time) Tuesday 3 January

Far East office

  • Full support arrangements in place until Friday 16 December
  • Office closed from Monday 19 December to Monday 2 January
  • Office open from 07:30 (Singapore time) Tuesday 3 January 2012

Emergencies

In case of emergency please send an email to support@doublefirst.com – this address will be remotely monitored through the holiday and any issues responded to as rapidly as possible.

COVID-19 – read about our special assistance for schools here