Admin-year-rollover-22-23-400

Administrative Year Rollover webinar

Amr Marouf
Virtual

Join Engage South Africa Support Services lead, Lu-Ann Bure, for this Wednesday Webinar covering the important subject of Administrative Year Rollover and how to manage that task efficiently using Engage.

Access will be via our Zoom conference platform and we’ll send out joining details to everyone who registers. This information will be transmitted via email just prior to the event.

If you have any issues then please reply to the registration acknowledgement email, or jump on the chat facility on this website and we’ll help you sort out any problems.

Note this webinar starts at 09:00 BST (UTC +1 – 10:00 CET / 10:00 SAST / 12:00 GST / 16:00 MYT / 18:00 AEDT). Please check this Time Zone Calculator for the equivalent time in your country to London.

Recording

A recording of this session will be made available via the Support Centre within a week of the event in the Wednesday Webinar 2021-2022 section of the Knowledge Library.

What if I cannot make this date and time?

Please register for the event anyway. All registered users, whether they attend or not, will receive an email post-event with a link reminder to the webinar recording.