portal-security-400-2

Engage Portal security

Webinar

Register here

Join MIS Trainer, Amr Marouf, for this Wednesday Webinar covering the ways in which you can protect your Engage Portal and tailor it for appropriate access through the flexible range of permissions that are available.

Amr will then lead a Q&A where you can ask questions verbally or via the webinar chat service on this or any other topic.

Access will be via our Zoom conference platform and we’ll send out joining details to everyone who registers. These will be transmitted via email just prior to the event.

If you have any issues then please reply to the registration acknowledgement email, or jump on the chat facility on this website and we’ll help you sort out any gremlins.

Note this webinar starts at 09:00 GMT/UTC (10:00 CET / 11:00 SAST / 13:00 GST / 17:00 CST/MYT / 20:00 AEDT)

Recording

A recording of this session will be made available within a week of the event to registered delegates and via the Support Centre.

What if I cannot make this date and time?

Please register for the event anyway. All registered users, whether they attend or not, will receive an email post-event with a link to the:

  • webinar recording
  • summary of the Q&A chat including answers to all questions