Our next events

daybook-for-hr-400
Online

Using the Engage Daybook and DMS for HR Purposes

Jenny Knott
Virtual

Register here

Join Training Resources Manager, Jenny Knott, for a walkthrough on using the Engage Daybook and Document Management System for HR Purposes.

Wednesday Webinar registration

    I would like to attend:
    30 November 09:00 - Creating your UK Census (SLASC and ISC) return7 December 09:00 - Using the Engage Daybook and DMS for HR Purposes

    Equivalent timings for these sessions

    November rollover webinar UK GMT 07:00 (GMT/UT +0) | CEST 08:00 | SAST 09:00 | UAE 11:00 | Malaysia 15:00 | AEDT 18:00
    Other webinars GMT 09:00 (GMT/UT +0) | CEST 10:00 | SAST 11:00 | UAE 13:00 | Malaysia 17:00 | AEDT 20:00